Zac Brown Band – Welcome Home (2017)

Zac Brown Band - Welcome Home (2017)
Artist: Zac Brown Band
Album: Welcome Home
Format: mp3, zip
Year: 2017
Quality: 320 Kbps

The dance-floor impulses that thumped through 2015’s Jekyll + Hyde have seemingly been satisfied by Zac Brown’s club-ready group Sir Rosevelt. Full of down-home nostalgia and punch-the-air choruses, Welcome Home returns firmly to the country traditions of 2008 breakthrough The Foundation. Worn furniture is a metaphor for unbreakable blood ties on fiddle-driven romp “Family Table,” while premium, made-in-the-U.S.A. whiskey represents true love on “Real Thing”’s anthemic Southern soul. Executed with goosebump-raising harmonies and incisive melody, this is a homecoming to celebrate.

01. Roots
02. Real Thing
03. Long Haul
04. 2 Places at 1 Time
05. Family Table
06. My Old Man
07. Start Over
08. Your Majesty
09. Trying to Drive
10. All the Best