Linkin Park – One More Light (2017)

Linkin Park - One More Light (2017)

Artist: Linkin Park
Title: One More Light
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Alt. Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 35:19
Total Size: 102 / 254 MB

One More Light is a moment in time. It’s built on personal stories, sweat-stained and reeling from injuries—the product of six voices, each coming clean about their lives and struggles, as if it were the first time. We get an unobstructed view into what makes the band tick as people, fathers, husbands, musicians, and friends.

01. Nobody Can Save Me
02. Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T & Stormzy)
03. Talking To Myself
04. Battle Symphony
05. Invisible
06. Heavy (feat. Kiiara)
07. Sorry For Now
08. Halfway Right
09. One More Light
10. Sharp Edges