Harry Styles – Harry Styles (2017)

Harry Styles - Harry Styles (2017)
Artist: Harry Styles
Title: Harry Styles
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Columbia
Genre: Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 40:19
Total Size: 102 / 252 MB


Harry Styles, the highly anticipated self-titled debut album from the global superstar. The ten track album features the lead single “Sign of the Times,” which topped the charts in over 80 countries upon its release day. “Sign of the Times” was produced by Jeff Bhasker and co-written by Styles, with additional production by Alex Salibian and Tyler Johnson.


01 Meet Me In The Hallway
02 Sign Of The Times
03 Carolina
04 Two Ghosts
05 Sweet Creature
06 Only Angel
07 Kiwi
08 Ever Since New York
09 Woman
10 From The Dining Table